ESA Global - euseca
esa-global-hero-img2x

Delivering ESA quality
on all continents for all nationalities.

Contact our global representative if you're interested in:

  • 1

    Scheduling a designated training within ESA facilities for your national group.

  • 2

    Running a course in your homecountry with ESA's instructors and gear.

  • 3

    Planning course progression based on your skills and goals.

ESA Global Representatives

Paul Harrison

Paul Harrison

Representative

+44 7949 211894
paul@euseca.com

EUSECA perfil chile

FRANCISCO JAVIER VÁSQUEZ IBAÑEZ

Representative

+569 81386185
chile@euseca.com

chile mario

MARIO EDUARDO MUÑOZ SANTIBAÑEZ

Representative

+56994593982
chile@euseca.com

romano suriname

Romano Ricky Adel

Representative

+5978520400
suriname@euseca.com

Jan_Topic

Jan Tomislav Topic Feraud

Representative

+593987591447
ecuador@euseca.com

Marco_Escobar

Marco Antonio Escobar Vera

Representative

+593996550282
ecuador@euseca.com

carlos-colombia

Carlos Abinoan Ramirez Acevedo

Representative

+57 300 7453200
colombia@euseca.com

Lars Olesen

Lars Olesen

Representative

+45 42 50 98 16
denmark@euseca.com

bulent cetin

Bulent Cetin

ESA Partner

+90 850 346 74 30
turkey@euseca.com

ESA_Uruguay_representation_02

Jesus Maria Garcia Mareco

representative

00 59894691572
uruguay@euseca.com

Cesar Gomez

César Gómez

Representative

+595 983 427 683
paraguay@euseca.com

Cristobal Sitton

Cristobal Santiago Fundora Sitton

Representative

+507 63672066
cfundora@euseca.com

thierry

Thierry Zande

Representative / Instructor

+33 6 09 18 50 30
thierry@euseca.com

Jean

Jean Marc Meredieu

Representative

+33 6 26 36 25 45
jean@euseca.com

Kornel Huber

Kornel Huber

Representative – LE / MIL Training

+44 7938 135941
kornel@euseca.com

krisztiam

Krisztian Korom

Representative – Civilian Training

+36 30 522 7928 +44 07843 192949
Kris@euseca.com

ESA_India_Austin

Austin Prakesh

Representative / Instructor

+91 9611 52 6065
austin@esa-india.com

Levent

Levent Pulsever

Representative

+66 6-6165-4116
levent.p@euseca.com

IVO LOJA

Ivo Loja

Representative / Instructor

+34 655 946 475
ivo@euseca.com

Neophytos

Neophytos Spyrides

Representative / Instructor

+357 99 655812
cyprus@euseca.com

Esa Finland Jere

Jere Hietala

Representative / Instructor

+358 50 543 7942
jere.hietala@euseca.com

Bjorn photo

Bjorn Beirens

Representative/ Instructor

+32 497 05 86 95
bjorn@euseca.com

ESA_Mexico_Arturo

Arturo Tapia

Representative/ Instructor

+52 1 (33) 2676 1963
arturo.tapia@euseca.com

Oliver Riesen

Oliver Riesen

Representative/ Instructor

+41 78 866 40 07
oliver@euseca.com

ESA Italy Adriano Margarone

Adriano Margarone

Representantive

+39 392 319 4160
italy@euseca.com

Robertofoto

Roberto Alves Cavalcante Junior

Representative / Instructor

+55 (82) 9984-4698
roberto@euseca.com

ESA_Scandinavia_Roger

Roger Odeberger

Representative / Instructor

+46 73-050 90 90
roger@euseca.com

bogdan

Bogdan Aldea

Representative/ Instructor

+40 (757) 232 722
romania@euseca.com

miguel

Miguel Delgado

Representative / Instructor

+351 967 679 184
miguel@euseca.com

ESA_Netherlands_Remco

Remco van de Wijngaard

Representative / Instructor

+31 6 41 37 53 18
remco@euseca.com

ahmed

Ahmed Ateek

Representative

+971 50 343 1832
ahmed.ateek@euseca.com

ESA_Lebanon_Alex

Alexandre Faysal

Representative/ Instructor

+961 3 044 130
alex.faysal@euseca.com

Justin Casey

Justin Casey

Representative / Instructor

+353 (85) 111 7854
justin@euseca.com

ESA_Greece_Dimitris

Dimitrios Mln

Representative / Instructor

+30 693 1138139
dimitris@euseca.com

Alexander Klumb

Alexander Klumb

Representative

+49 176 43469343
alex@euseca.com

ESA_China_Zhang_Yi

Zhang Yi

Representative

+86 135 2181 6939
china@euseca.com

ESA_Iraq_Benelux

Romulus Mihu

Representative / Instructor

+352 661 303 101
romulus@euseca.com

ESA_Austria_Harald

Harald Huttarsch

Representative / Instructor

+43 676 4532338
harald.huttarsch@euseca-austria.at

Cookies & privacy policy

This website uses “cookies” in order to give you the best, most relevant information. using this website means you’re ok with this.

close