Contact - euseca

Please check here for quick answers:

Frequently asked questions

Training Center Facility

Włościejewki 1
63-130 Książ Wielkopolski
Poland

Headquarters

European Security Academy
Powstancow Slaskich 202
53-140 Wrocław
Poland

Fax: +48 71 364 78 60
Mobile: +48 669 955 955
Mail: info@euseca.com

PLN bank account
IBAN: PL 49 1240 6768 1111 0010 8443 6219

EURO bank account
IBAN: PL 07 1240 6768 1978 0010 8443 6596

USD bank account
IBAN: PL 24 1240 6768 1787 0010 8443 6916

GBP bank account
IBAN: PL 48 1240 6768 1789 0010 8443 7160

SWIFT / BIC:
PKOPPLPW

BANK DETAILS:
Bank Pekao SA
Grzybowska 53/57
00 950 Warszawa
Poland

ESA Global Representative

Your local representative might be the best choice to ask about ESA. Please consider contacting person in your area:

c.poks

Christian Poks

Representative

0049 160 328297
germany@euseca.com

Alexander Klumb

Alexander Klumb

Representative

00 49 17643469343
alex@euseca.com

Ahmed

Ahmed Abdalla

Represantative / Instructor

00218 922381153
Ahmed@euseca.com

gfx_empty@2x

Bjorn Beirens

Representative

+32468110804
bjorn@euseca.com

gfx_empty@2x

Arturo Tapia

Representative

+5213326761963
arturo.tapia@colombolatinamexico.com

gfx_empty@2x

Lina González

Representative

+573212025328 +573106190648
directoracademico@colombolatina.co

Oliver Riesen

Oliver Riesen

Representative

078/ 866 40 07
oliver@euseca.com

gfx_empty@2x

ESA Headquarters

0048 669955955
info@euseca.com

adriano

Adriano Margarone

Representantive

+3923194160
italy@euseca.com

valerio

Valerio Afonso De Oliveira

Representative / instructor

00 5541996879951
brazil@euseca.com

Roberto

Roberto Alves Cavalcante Junior

Representative / instructor

+55 82 999844698
brazil@euseca.com

gfx_empty@2x

Dimitrii Novak

representative


ukraine@euseca.com

gfx_empty@2x

Bartek Żukowski

instructor

00 44 7830676646
info@euseca.co.uk

yagospain

Yago Calabresse

instructor

00 34 656654531
yagocalabresse@euseca.es

gfx_empty@2x

Roger Odeberger

Representative

00 46 730509090
roger@euseca.com

bogdan

Bogdan Aldea

Instructor

00 40 757232722
romania@euseca.com

miguel

Miguel Delgado

Instructor

00 35 1967679184
miguel@euseca.com

remco

Remco van de Wijngaard

Instructor

00 31 641375318
remco@euseca.com

ahmed

Ahmed Ateek

Representative

00 97 1503431832
ahmed.ateek@euseca.com

ESA_alex

Alexandre Faysal

represantative / instructor

00 9613044130
alex.faysal@euseca.com

Justin Casey

Justin Casey

representative

00 353851117854
justin@euseca.com

krisztiam

Krisztian Korom

representative

+36305227928
hungary@euseca.com

gfx_empty@2x

Mylonas Dimitrios

representative

00 306977640230
dimitris@euseca.com

ESA_Finland_s

Tatu Niemi

representative

00 58 407627683
finland@euseca.com

ESA_Bulgaria_s

Milen Dimitrov

Representative / instructor

00 35 9896658039
bulgaria@euseca.com

gfx_empty@2x

Zhang Yi

+86 15701361861
28005267@qq.com

ESA_Iraq_Benelux

Romulus Mihu

Instructor / Representant

+352 661 303 101
romulus@euseca.com

gfx_empty@2x

Harald Huttarsch

Instructor

00 43 6769690407
harald.huttarsch@euseca-austria.at

ESA Training Center

ESA training center is located approximately 45 km from Poznan city in a small village called Wlosciejewki.

Włościejewki 1
63-130 Książ Wielkopolski
Poland

Get directions

Cookies & privacy policy

This website uses “cookies” in order to give you the best, most relevant information. using this website means you’re ok with this.

close