Contact - euseca

Please check here for quick answers:

Frequently asked questions

ESA Headquarters

Powstańców Śląskich 202
53-140 Wrocław
Poland

Fax: +48 71 364 78 60
Mobile: +48 669 955 955
Mail: info@euseca.com

ESA Training Center

ESA Training Center
Włosciejewki 1
63-130 Książ Wielkopolski
Poland


Mobile: +48 728 901 771 (working hours: 7:30 - 20:30)
Mail: facility@euseca.com

PLN bank account
IBAN: PL 49 1240 6768 1111 0010 8443 6219

EURO bank account
IBAN: PL 07 1240 6768 1978 0010 8443 6596

USD bank account
IBAN: PL 24 1240 6768 1787 0010 8443 6916

GBP bank account
IBAN: PL 48 1240 6768 1789 0010 8443 7160

SWIFT / BIC:
PKOPPLPW

BANK DETAILS:
Bank Pekao SA
Grzybowska 53/57
00 950 Warszawa
Poland

ESA Global Representative

Your local representative might be the best choice to ask about ESA. Please consider contacting person in your area:

zandethierry

Thierry Zande

Representative / Instructor

+33 6 09 18 50 30
thierry@euseca.com

Jean

Jean Marc Meredieu

Representative

+33 6 26 36 25 45
jean@euseca.com

Kornel Huber

Kornel Huber

Representative

+44 7938 135941
kornel@euseca.com

krisztiam

Krisztian Korom

Representative

+36 30 522 7928
hungary@euseca.com

ESA_India_Austin

Austin Prakesh

Representative / Instructor

+91 9611 52 6065
austin@esa-india.com

Levent

Levent Pulsever

Representative

+66 6-6165-4116
levent.p@euseca.com

IVO LOJA

Ivo Loja

Representative / Instructor

+34 655 946 475
ivo@euseca.com

Neophytos

Neophytos Spyrides

Representative / Instructor

+357 99 655812
cyprus@euseca.com

Esa Finland Jere

Jere Hietala

Representative / Instructor

+358 50 543 7942
jere.hietala@euseca.com

ESA_Germany_Christian_Poks

Christian Poks

Representative

+33 7 67 27 27 02
germany@euseca.com

Alexander Klumb

Alexander Klumb

Representative

+49 176 43469343
alex@euseca.com

Bjorn photo

Bjorn Beirens

Representative/ Instructor

+32 497 05 86 95
bjorn@euseca.com

ESA_Mexico_Arturo

Arturo Tapia

Representative/ Instructor

+52 1 (33) 2676 1963
arturo.tapia@euseca.com

Oliver Riesen

Oliver Riesen

Representative/ Instructor

+41 78 866 40 07
oliver@euseca.com

ESA Italy Adriano Margarone

Adriano Margarone

Representantive

+39 392 319 4160
italy@euseca.com

Valerio

Valerio Afonso De Oliveira Lino

Representative / Instructor

+55 (41) 9687-9951
brazil@euseca.com

Roberto

Roberto Alves Cavalcante Junior

Representative / Instructor

+55 (82) 9984-4698
roberto@euseca.com

ESA_Ukraine_Dimitry

Sem

Representative / Instructor

+380 (98) 206 05 13
ukraine@euseca.com

ESA_Scandinavia_Roger

Roger Odeberger

Representative / Instructor

+46 73-050 90 90
roger@euseca.com

bogdan

Bogdan Aldea

Representative/ Instructor

+40 (757) 232 722
romania@euseca.com

miguel

Miguel Delgado

Representative / Instructor

+351 967 679 184
miguel@euseca.com

ESA_Netherlands_Remco

Remco van de Wijngaard

Representative / Instructor

+31 6 41 37 53 18
remco@euseca.com

ahmed

Ahmed Ateek

Representative

+971 50 343 1832
ahmed.ateek@euseca.com

ESA_Lebanon_Alex

Alexandre Faysal

Representative/ Instructor

+961 3 044 130
alex.faysal@euseca.com

Justin Casey

Justin Casey

Representative / Instructor

+353 (85) 111 7854
justin@euseca.com

ESA_Greece_Dimitris

Dimitrios Mln

Representative / Instructor

+30 693 1138139
dimitris@euseca.com

ESA_China_Zhang_Yi

Zhang Yi

Representative

+86 135 2181 6939
china@euseca.com

ESA_Iraq_Benelux

Romulus Mihu

Representative / Instructor

+352 661 303 101
romulus@euseca.com

ESA_Austria_Harald

Harald Huttarsch

Representative / Instructor

+43 676 4532338
harald.huttarsch@euseca-austria.at

ESA Training Center

ESA training center is located approximately 45 km from Poznan city in a small village called Wlosciejewki.

Włościejewki 1
63-130 Książ Wielkopolski
Poland

Get directions

Cookies & privacy policy

This website uses “cookies” in order to give you the best, most relevant information. using this website means you’re ok with this.

close