Contact - euseca

Please check here for quick answers:

Frequently asked questions

ESA Training Center

Włosciejewki 1
63-130 Książ Wielkopolski
Poland

Mobile: +48 728 901 771 (working hours: 08:00 - 16:00)
Mail: info@euseca.com

ESA Reception Desk


Włościejewki 1
63-130 Książ Wielkopolski
Poland


Mobile: +48 669 955 955 (working hours: 7:30 - 20:00)
Mail: reception@euseca.com

PLN bank account
IBAN: PL 49 1240 6768 1111 0010 8443 6219

EURO bank account
IBAN: PL 07 1240 6768 1978 0010 8443 6596

USD bank account
IBAN: PL 24 1240 6768 1787 0010 8443 6916

GBP bank account
IBAN: PL 48 1240 6768 1789 0010 8443 7160

SWIFT / BIC:
PKOPPLPW

BANK DETAILS:
Bank Pekao SA
Grzybowska 53/57
00 950 Warszawa
Poland

ESA Global Representative

Your local representative might be the best choice to ask about ESA. Please consider contacting person in your area:

20220619_120552

Joël Costa

Representative

+244933066161 / +244919066161
angola@euseca.com

ESA_Austria_Harald

Harald Huttarsch

Representative / Instructor

+43 676 4532338
harald.huttarsch@euseca-austria.at

Robertofoto

Roberto Alves Cavalcante Junior

Representative / Instructor

+55 (82) 9984-4698
brazil@euseca.com

Zdjęcie WhatsApp 2023-06-24 o 12.39.57

Yi Zhang

Representative

+86 13521816939
28005267@qq.com

Zdjęcie WhatsApp 2023-11-06 o 08.40.18_b9e62f3d

Sasa Bozic

Representative/ Instructor

+385 91 640 0051
croatia@euseca.com

LQ_avatar

Juho Nieminen

Representative

+358 50 322 7898
finland@euseca.com

thierry

Thierry Zande

Representative / Instructor

+33 6 09 18 50 30
thierry@euseca.com

Alfa protect

Alfa Protect

Representative

+49 152 22318444
info@euseca.de

Gerd

Gerhard Reifferscheid

Representative / Instructor

+49 176 76176962

ivan

Ivan Franco

Representative

+39 3770880343
italy@euseca.com
Facebook profile
Instagram profile

Elie Fawaz

Elie Fawaz

Representative/Instructor

+96176777797
Elie.fawaz@euseca.com

BV

Balys Virsutis

Representative

+37061089945
balys@euseca.com

Group Copy@1x

Customer Support

+356 9910 3856
malta.support@euseca.com

patrcik

Patrick Schaerrer

Representative


malta@euseca.com

xavier

Xavier Martinez

Representative

+52 56 3562 4730
mexico@euseca.com
Facebook profile

14.04.23

Aleksandar Djurickovic

Representative

+382 67 595888

ESA_Netherlands_Remco

Remco van de Wijngaard

Representative / Instructor

+31 6 41 37 53 18
remco@euseca.com

ESA_Netherlands_Partner

Black Castle

ESA Partner

+31 162 519 704
info@blackcastle.nl

IMG_5463

Anders Flaaten

Representative / Instructor

+4797880827
norway@euseca.com

miguel

Miguel Delgado

Representative / Instructor

+351 967 679 184
miguel@euseca.com

bogdan

Bogdan Aldea

Representative/ Instructor

+40 (757) 232 722
romania@euseca.com

ESA_Scandinavia_Roger

Roger Odeberger

Representative / Instructor

+46 73-050 90 90
roger@euseca.com

Instructor Development 2019 (846)

James Jeong

Representative

+82 10 4675 1790
south.korea@euseca.com

IMG_20210610_202837_107

David Viver

Representative/Instructor

+34 634 45 35 53
david.viver@euseca.com

romano suriname

Romano Ricky Adel

Representative

+5978520400
suriname@euseca.com

Taiwan

Chun Ta Huang

Representative

+88 6986896556
0943226504@yahoo.com.tw

Alii

Ali Yildirici

Representative/ Instructor

+90 (531) 260 61 86
ali@euseca.com

Argus

Argus

Partner

+380969516546
office@argus.ua

ESA Training Center

ESA training center is located approximately 45 km from Poznan city in a small village called Wlosciejewki.

Włościejewki 1
63-130 Książ Wielkopolski
Poland

Get directions

Cookies & privacy policy

This Website uses cookies to deliver services for statistical and functional purposes, in accordance with the Privacy Policy and the Cookie Policy. Everyone can accept cookies or have the option to switch them off in the browser so that no information will be collected. Learn more about what cookies are at Privacy Policy.

close