Contact - euseca

Please check here for quick answers:

Frequently asked questions

ESA Headquarters

Powstańców Śląskich 202
53-140 Wrocław
Poland

Fax: +48 71 364 78 60
Mobile: +48 669 955 955
Mail: info@euseca.com

ESA Training Center

ESA Training Center
Włosciejewki 1
63-130 Książ Wielkopolski
Poland


Mobile: +48 728 901 771 (working hours: 7:30 - 20:30)
Mail: facility@euseca.com

PLN bank account
IBAN: PL 49 1240 6768 1111 0010 8443 6219

EURO bank account
IBAN: PL 07 1240 6768 1978 0010 8443 6596

USD bank account
IBAN: PL 24 1240 6768 1787 0010 8443 6916

GBP bank account
IBAN: PL 48 1240 6768 1789 0010 8443 7160

SWIFT / BIC:
PKOPPLPW

BANK DETAILS:
Bank Pekao SA
Grzybowska 53/57
00 950 Warszawa
Poland

ESA Global Representative

Your local representative might be the best choice to ask about ESA. Please consider contacting person in your area:

ESA_Lebanon_Alex

Alexandre Faysal

Instructor / Representative

+971 52 534 5960
alex.faysal@euseca.com

Elie Fawaz

Elie Fawaz

Representative

+96176777797
Elie.fawaz@euseca.com

Instructor Development 2019 (846)

James Jeong

Representative

+82 10 4675 1790
south.korea@euseca.com

dragon shield

Dragon Shield Security

ESA Partner

+447494492755
office@dragonshieldsecurity.com

ESA_UK_Paul

Paul Harrison

Representative

+44 7949 211894
paul@euseca.com

PHOTO-2020-11-17-12-47-43

Ali Yildirici

Representative

+90 (531) 260 61 86
ali@euseca.com

bulent cetin

Bulent Cetin

ESA Partner

+90 850 346 74 30
turkey@euseca.com

Hemaya

RASHID ESSA FELEYFEL

HEMAYA – ESA Partner

+973 39 477477
bahrain@euseca.com

ESA_Netherlands_Partner

Black Castle

ESA Partner

+31 162 519 704
info@blackcastle.nl

ESA_Netherlands_Remco

Remco van de Wijngaard

Representative / Instructor

+31 6 41 37 53 18
remco@euseca.com

Stalin

Stalin Murguia

representative

00 346 449 909 561
peru@euseca.com

ESA_Italy

Stefano Bertocchi

Representative / Instructor

+39 345 4412868
italy@euseca.com

EUSECA perfil chile

FRANCISCO JAVIER VÁSQUEZ IBAÑEZ

Representative

+569 81386185
chile@euseca.com

chile mario

MARIO EDUARDO MUÑOZ SANTIBAÑEZ

Representative

+56994593982
chile@euseca.com

romano suriname

Romano Ricky Adel

Representative

+5978520400
suriname@euseca.com

Jan_Topic

Jan Tomislav Topic Feraud

Representative

+593987591447
ecuador@euseca.com

Marco_Escobar

Marco Antonio Escobar Vera

Representative

+593996550282
ecuador@euseca.com

ESA_Uruguay_representation_02

Jesus Maria Garcia Mareco

representative

00 59894691572
uruguay@euseca.com

Cesar Gomez

César Gómez

Representative

+595 983 427 683
paraguay@euseca.com

thierry

Thierry Zande

Representative / Instructor

+33 6 09 18 50 30
thierry@euseca.com

DDM Picture

Lorand Dusnoky

Representative – LE / MIL Training

+36 20 431 6112
lori@euseca.com

krisztiam

Krisztian Korom

Representative – Civilian Training

+36 30 522 7928 +44 07843 192949
Kris@euseca.com

IVO LOJA

Ivo Loja

Representative / Instructor

+34 655 946 475
ivo@euseca.com

Neophytos

Neophytos Spyrides

Representative / Instructor

+357 99 655812
cyprus@euseca.com

Bjorn photo

Bjorn Beirens

Representative/ Instructor

+32 497 05 86 95
bjorn@euseca.com

ESA_Mexico_Arturo

Arturo Tapia

Representative/ Instructor

+52 1 (33) 2676 1963
arturo.tapia@euseca.com

Oliver Riesen

Oliver Riesen

Representative/ Instructor

+41 78 866 40 07
oliver@euseca.com

Robertofoto

Roberto Alves Cavalcante Junior

Representative / Instructor

+55 (82) 9984-4698
roberto@euseca.com

ESA_Scandinavia_Roger

Roger Odeberger

Representative / Instructor

+46 73-050 90 90
roger@euseca.com

bogdan

Bogdan Aldea

Representative/ Instructor

+40 (757) 232 722
romania@euseca.com

miguel

Miguel Delgado

Representative / Instructor

+351 967 679 184
miguel@euseca.com

Justin Casey

Justin Casey

Representative / Instructor

+353 (85) 111 7854
justin@euseca.com

ESA_Greece_Dimitris

Dimitrios Mln

Representative / Instructor

+30 693 1138139
dimitris@euseca.com

Alexander Klumb

Alexander Klumb

Representative

+49 176 43469343
alex@euseca.com

ESA_China_Zhang_Yi

Zhang Yi

Representative

+86 135 2181 6939
china@euseca.com

ESA_Iraq_Benelux

Romulus Mihu

Representative / Instructor

+352 661 303 101
romulus@euseca.com

ESA_Austria_Harald

Harald Huttarsch

Representative / Instructor

+43 676 4532338
harald.huttarsch@euseca-austria.at

ESA Training Center

ESA training center is located approximately 45 km from Poznan city in a small village called Wlosciejewki.

Włościejewki 1
63-130 Książ Wielkopolski
Poland

Get directions

Cookies & privacy policy

This Website uses cookies to deliver services for statistical and functional purposes, in accordance with the Privacy Policy and the Cookie Policy. Everyone can accept cookies or have the option to switch them off in the browser so that no information will be collected. Learn more about what cookies are at Privacy Policy.

close